Hebron University - College Council
  • Prof. Ayed Salama              College of Graduate and Academic Research
  • Prof. Samir Buznaidnaid      College of Finance and Management.
  • Dr. Mohannad Estaty          College of Sharia.  
  • Dr. Fahed Al Takruri            College of Science and Technology. 
  • Dr. Raghad Dwiek               College of Arts.
  • Dr. Sabri Sughier                 College of Agriculture.
  • Dr. Kamal Makhamra           College of Education. 
  • Dr. Mohannad Al Ja’bari       College of Information Technology
  • Dr. Hussain Jabareen           College of Nursing
  • Dr. Ahmad Swity                 College of law and Political Sciences
  • Mrs. Amal Al-Natsheh          Admission and Registration
Copyright © 2022 Hebron University. All Rights Reserved.